Courteous Lovers

Just filthy enough to make it interesting
without crossing over the threshold to vanilla.
Your willingness to grab my throat and hair
is more arousing than the feel of you in me.
The way you manipulate my body is greater
than any first time lover I’ve ever had.
You keep giving and giving until I can take no more.
Are all older men such courteous lovers?
I feel beautiful and without shame
as my tongue tastes of salt of your skin
until we are left outside of our bodies.

Leave a Reply

